fbpx
GET FATAL FURY SHORT STORY FOR FREE! Learn MoreGet Short Story for FREE!

You Are Mine

Rupert has spent years searching for his perfect wife. Now he’s found her.

Her name is Charlotte Aldridge and she’s wonderful. A talented artist, modest and beautiful, she’s everything he ever dreamed of. Her hair, her eyes, her mouth – every little detail is perfect.

Rupert is confident that when they meet, she’ll fall in love with him just as he has with her. After all, he’s a wealthy British aristocrat. And he’s handsome – the relentless gym workouts and extensive plastic surgery have seen to that.

But what if Charlotte can’t see that they’re a perfect fit, that they’re meant for each other? Well, Rupert can be very persuasive. His father taught him certain methods which are extremely effective. Methods that can turn the most determined, ‘I don’t’ into a meek and submissive, ‘I do’….

A chilling, up-all-night psychological thriller, You Are Mine is perfect for fans of Mark Edwards and K. L. Slater

Available at:
Amazon.co.uk Amazon.com

‘Kept me up all night just so I could finish…the suspense was like being on a thrill ride. I loved this book and can’t wait for the next one by Miranda.’-NetGalley Reviewer

‘Wow this is one twisted read and is the stuff that nightmares are made of! I was glued to the pages and on multiple occasions was holding my breath, biting my nails and breaking out in a sweat as the story progressed. It was an absolute pleasure to read…I highly recommend.’ -OneUponATimeBookBlog.com

‘An excellent novel! The writer has a beautiful and seamlessly flowing narrating style and I literally could not put the book down.’ -Goodreads Reviewer

‘You Are Mine is a very well written, dark, chilling story of manipulation, abuse, power and control and love and obsession. It is a seriously intense game of cat and mouse that is unfortunately very believable and realistic. Despite the difficult subject matter which the author has written with care and sensitivity, this is an enjoyable, gripping thriller.’ -NickislifeOfCrime.Blogspot.com

‘Fast paced, short chapters, and a need to escape made this book a fantastic breakfast read. Whew!! What a book.’ -NetGalley Reviewer

‘You are mine is a truly haunting and chilling psychological thriller which kept me on edge, gave me goose- bumps and freaked me out a hell of a lot.’ -ForeverTheWanderer.ie

‘Captivating plot, very well written… looking forward to reading more from this author!’ -Goodreads Reviewer

Available at:
Amazon.co.uk Amazon.com