fbpx
GET FATAL FURY SHORT STORY FOR FREE! Learn MoreGet Short Story for FREE!

“If you only read one book this summer, make it Deserve To Die.” – thecoycaterpillarreads.com

“Practically the perfect page turner! This book should be your beach side summer read!” – readandrated.com

“What did I love about this book? Ev. Er-Y. Thing. In terms of pacing, this is the fastest moving page-turner I’ve read in a long, long time…” – litwitwinedine.com

Dom and Stacey have the perfect life. Until they meet Tamara. Brilliant, beautiful, she hides a horrifying secret. One that may destroy them all.

Happily married with two wonderful children, Dom and Stacey are living the dream. He runs a successful design agency, she is finding fame as an author of children’s books.

Everything is perfect. But then they meet the mesmerizing Tamara and their lives are changed forever.

Because Tamara is a woman with a plan. She executes it step by step – patient, systematic, methodical.

And as her plan unfolds, Dom and Stacey find their lives slipping out of control. Taking them from heaven into the deepest, darkest hell…

Deserve to Die is a compelling psychological thriller with a heart-stopping ending that will keep you gripped until the early hours. Perfect for fans of K. L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll and Andrew Hart.

Get FATAL FURY for FREE!

Dr Pippa Durrant Thriller Series

Pippa Durrant is a psychologist with a special skill – she’s a human lie-detector! Working with Sussex police, she helps solves murders and gets involved in some scary stuff.